Meet The Team

TMG Team in 2019

Joseph C. Barto, III
Founder and President

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Office: (866) 855-6449 ext. 704
Mobile: (757) 218-8444
jbarto@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto III Bio

Executive Profile: Meet the Founder & President

  • Bachelor of Science, Engineering, United States Military Academy
  • Master of Public Administration, Organizational Theory and Leadership
  • US Army Cavalry Officer, Combat Veteran
  • Operations Manager, Courseware Development and Training Services Company
  • Director, Integrated Learning Solutions Company
  • Recognized expert in Technology Assisted Learning, Implementation, and Program Management and a Published Author

Dana O’Donnell
Executive Assistant

136 Cove Side Lane
Hampstead, NC 28443

Mobile: (540) 270-5772
dodonnell@tmgva.com

Dana O’Donnell Bio

Bruce Warner
Program Manager

5381 Old Dogwood Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061

Mobile: (757) 254-2860
bwarner@tmgva.com

Bruce Warner Bio

Mike Malady
Director, HR Strategic Services

3613 E Brookwood Ct.
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Mobile: (231) 740-2939
mmalady@tmgva.com

Mike Malady Bio

Doug Smith
Director, Performance Improvement Training

4316 Greenleaf Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
dsmith@tmgva.com

Doug Smith Bio

Bodner, Jack Headshot

Jack K. Bodner
Director, Operational Leadership Development

121 Olde Duck Road
Duck, NC 27949

Mobile: (231) 670-1610
jbodner@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto, IV
Program Manager
Six Sigma Black Belt

7 Ebb Tide Landing
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-2050
jbarto4@tmgva.com

Joe Barto IV Bio

Thomas P. Barto
Program Manager

43 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757) 303-0804
tbarto@tmgva.com

Tom Barto Bio

Kevin M. Barto
Program Manager

24 Whitehouse Circle
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 268-6772
kbarto@tmgva.com

Kevin Barto Bio

Daniel W. Barto
Program Manager

14 Emmaus Rd.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 272-6955
dbarto@tmgva.com

Daniel Barto Bio

Dale Davis
Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
ddavis@tmgva.com

Dale Davis Bio

Mike McBride
Black Belt- Lean Six Sigma Instructor

912 Poquoson Ave.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 912-7634
mmcbride@tmgva.com

Mike McBride Bio

Ambrose “Bo” Brewer
Program Analyst

129 Camelot Cres
Yorktown, VA 23693

Mobile: (757) 869-2608
abrewer@tmgva.com

Ambrose Bo Brewer Bio

Renee McNichol
Program Support Specialist

136 Moline Dr.
Newport News, VA 23606

Mobile: (757) 303-1161
rmcnichol@tmgva.com

Renee McNichol Bio

Lauren Temple
Program Analyst

639 New Jersey Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23508

Mobile: (757) 619-4373
ltemple@tmgva.com

Lauren Temple Bio

Joe Pedulla
Project Analyst

407 Joseph Topping Dr.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 593-4523
jpedulla@tmgva.com

Joe Pedulla Bio

Kevin Barnett Headshot_2019

Kevin Barnett
Program Analyst

44 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757)270-8691
kbarnett@tmgva.com

Kevin Barnett Bio

Tricia Barto
Director of Talent Acquisition and Team Development

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-8443
pbarto@tmgva.com

Kristen Miller
Director of Business Operations

9737 Peppertree Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Office: (866) 855-6449
Mobile: (540) 295-9313
kmiller@tmgva.com

Kristen Miller Bio

Vy Barto
Director of Business Development & IT

43 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757) 846-5534
vbarto@tmgva.com

Vy Barto Bio