Meet The Team

Joseph C. Barto, III
Founder and President

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Office: (866) 855-6449 ext. 704
Mobile: (757) 218-8444
jbarto@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto, III Bio

Executive Profile: Meet the Founder & President

  • Bachelor of Science, Engineering, United States Military Academy
  • Master of Public Administration, Organizational Theory and Leadership
  • US Army Cavalry Officer, Combat Veteran
  • Operations Manager, Courseware Development and Training Services Company
  • Director, Integrated Learning Solutions Company
  • Recognized expert in Technology Assisted Learning, Implementation, and Program Management and a Published Author

Dana O’Donnell
Executive Assistant

Mobile: (540) 270-5772
dodonnell@tmgva.com

Dana O’Donnell Bio

Bruce Warner
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 254-2860
bwarner@tmgva.com

Bruce Warner Bio

Mike Malady
Director, HR Strategic Services

Mobile: (231) 740-2939
mmalady@tmgva.com

Mike Malady Bio

20200108-Barto, Joey Headshot

Joe Barto, IV
Program Manager
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Mobile: (757)218-2050
jbarto4@tmgva.com

Joe Barto IV Bio

Doug Smith
Director, Performance Improvement Training

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
dsmith@tmgva.com

Doug Smith Bio

Thomas P. Barto
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 303-0804
tbarto@tmgva.com

Tom Barto Bio

20200108-Barto, Kevin Headshot

Kevin M. Barto
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 268-6772
kbarto@tmgva.com

Kevin Barto Bio

Daniel W. Barto
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 272-6955
dbarto@tmgva.com

Daniel Barto Bio

Dale Davis
Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
ddavis@tmgva.com

Dale Davis Bio

Mike McBride
Black Belt- Lean Six Sigma Instructor

Mobile: (757) 912-7634
mmcbride@tmgva.com

Mike McBride Bio

Ambrose “Bo” Brewer
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757) 869-2608
abrewer@tmgva.com

Ambrose Bo Brewer Bio

20200108-McNichol, Renee Headshot

Renee McNichol
Program Support Specialist

Mobile: (757) 303-1161
rmcnichol@tmgva.com

Renee McNichol Bio

Joe Pedulla
Project Analyst

Mobile: (757) 593-4523
jpedulla@tmgva.com

Joe Pedulla Bio

Kevin Barnett

Kevin Barnett
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757)270-8691
kbarnett@tmgva.com

Kevin Barnett Bio

Eli Vanner
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757)310-9909
evanner@tmgva.com

Eli Vanner Bio

Kristen Miller
Director of Business Operations

Office: (866) 855-6449
Mobile: (540) 295-9313
kmiller@tmgva.com

Kristen Miller Bio

Tricia Barto
Director of Talent Acquisition and Team Development

Mobile: (757) 218-8443
pbarto@tmgva.com

Vy Barto
Director of Communications & IT

Mobile: (757) 846-5534
vbarto@tmgva.com

Vy Barto Bio