Meet The Team

Joseph C. Barto, III
Founder and President

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Office: (866) 855-6449 ext. 704
Mobile: (757) 218-8444
jbarto@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto, III Bio

Executive Profile: Meet the Founder & President

  • Bachelor of Science, Engineering, United States Military Academy
  • Master of Public Administration, Organizational Theory and Leadership
  • US Army Cavalry Officer, Combat Veteran
  • Operations Manager, Courseware Development and Training Services Company
  • Director, Integrated Learning Solutions Company
  • Recognized expert in Technology Assisted Learning, Implementation, and Program Management and a Published Author

Dana O’Donnell
Executive Assistant

Mobile: (540) 270-5772
dodonnell@tmgva.com

Dana O’Donnell Bio

20220310-TMG Summit 2022-012

Thomas P. Barto
Director of Business Development

Mobile: (757) 303-0804
tbarto@tmgva.com

Tom Barto Bio

Barto, Joey Headshot 2022

Joe Barto, IV
Program Manager
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Mobile: (757)218-2050
jbarto4@tmgva.com

Joe Barto IV Bio

20200108-Barto, Kevin Headshot

Kevin M. Barto
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 268-6772
kbarto@tmgva.com

Kevin Barto Bio

Doug Smith
Director, Performance Improvement Training

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
dsmith@tmgva.com

Doug Smith Bio

Bruce Warner
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 254-2860
bwarner@tmgva.com

Bruce Warner Bio

Jordan, Vince Headshot 2022

Vince Jordan
Director of Talent Pipelines

Mobile: (757) 642-4982
vjordan@tmgva.com

Vince Jordan Bio

Rob Hogan

Rob Hogan
Talent Pipeline Program, Senior Advisor

Mobile: (757) 870-2527
rhogan@tmgva.com

Rob Hogan Bio

20240110-Miller, Kristen Headshot

Kristen Miller
Director of Business Operations

Office: (866) 855-6449
Mobile: (540) 295-9313
kmiller@tmgva.com

Kristen Miller Bio

Brewer, Bo Headshot 2022

Ambrose “Bo” Brewer
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 869-2608
abrewer@tmgva.com

Ambrose Bo Brewer Bio

20200131-Eli Vanner-1716

Eli Vanner
Program Manager

Mobile: (757)310-9909
evanner@tmgva.com

Eli Vanner Bio

McNichol, Renee Headshot 2022

Renee McNichol
Program Manager

Mobile: (757) 303-1161
rmcnichol@tmgva.com

Renee McNichol Bio

20240110-Miley, Bill Headshot

Bill Miley
Director of Western Operations – Talent Pipeline Project

Mobile: (973) 570-2209
bmileye@tmgva.com

Daniel-W.-Barto copy

Danny Barto
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757) 272-6955
dbarto@tmgva.com

Jordan, Noel Headshot 2022

Noel Bremus
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757) 646-2181
nbremus@tmgva.com

Noel Jordan Bio

20240110-Hilton, Leilani Headshot

Leilani Hilton
Program Analyst

Mobile: (210) 315-7010
lhilton@tmgva.com

Joe Pedulla
Project Analyst

Mobile: (757) 593-4523
jpedulla@tmgva.com

Joe Pedulla Bio

20240110-Pettit, Kenneth Joey Headshot

Kenneth Pettit
Program Analyst

Mobile: (757)262-8564
kpettit@tmgva.com

20230630-Austin, Allison Headshot

Allison Austin
Program Analyst

Mobile: (703)347-4087
aaustin@tmgva.com

20230630-O'Donnell, Ryan Headshot

Ryan O’Donnell
Program Analyst

Mobile: (703) 447-0596
rodonnell@tmgva.com

20240110-Johnson, Damon Headshot

Damon “DJ” Johnson
Program Analyst

Mobile: (520) 275-4416
djohnson@tmgva.com

879A7952

Vy Barto
Director of Communications & IT

Mobile: (757) 846-5534
vbarto@tmgva.com

Vy Barto Bio

Barto, Tricia 2023 Headshot

Tricia Barto
Director of Talent Acquisition and Team Development

Mobile: (757) 218-8443
pbarto@tmgva.com