Meet The Team

2018 TMG Team Picture

Joseph C. Barto, III
Founder and President

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Office: (866) 855-6449 ext. 704
Mobile: (757) 218-8444
jbarto@tmgva.com

Joseph C. Barto III Bio

Executive Profile: Meet the Founder & President

  • Bachelor of Science, Engineering, United States Military Academy
  • Master of Public Administration, Organizational Theory and Leadership
  • US Army Cavalry Officer, Combat Veteran
  • Operations Manager, Courseware Development and Training Services Company
  • Director, Integrated Learning Solutions Company
  • Recognized expert in Technology Assisted Learning, Implementation, and Program Management and a Published Author

Dana O’Donnell
Executive Assistant

4000 Bankshire Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603

Mobile: (540) 270-5772
dodonnell@tmgva.com

Dana O’Donnell Bio

Bruce Warner
Program Manager

5381 Old Dogwood Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061

Mobile: (757) 254-2869
bwarner@tmgva.com

Bruce Warner Bio

Mike Malady
Director, HR Strategic Services

3613 E Brookwood Ct.
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Mobile: (231) 740-2939
mmalady@tmgva.com

Mike Malady Bio

Doug Smith
Director, Performance Improvement Training

4316 Greenleaf Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
dsmith@tmgva.com

Doug Smith Bio

Joseph C. Barto, IV
Program Manager
Six Sigma Black Belt

14 Emmaus Rd.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-2050
jbarto4@tmgva.com

Joe Barto IV Bio

Thomas P. Barto
Program Manager

43 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757) 303-0804
tbarto@tmgva.com

Tom Barto Bio

Kevin M. Barto
Program Manager

24 Whitehouse Circle
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 268-6772
kbarto@tmgva.com

Kevin Barto Bio

Daniel W. Barto
Business Development Manager

14 Emmaus Rd.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 272-6955
dbarto@tmgva.com

Daniel Barto Bio

Dale Davis
Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Mobile: (757) 409-8418
ddavis@tmgva.com

Dale Davis Bio

Mike McBride
Black Belt- Lean Six Sigma Instructor

912 Poquoson Ave.
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 912-7634
mmcbride@tmgva.com

Mike McBride Bio

David A. Harry, PMP© CSSBB LBC
Lean Six Sigma Instructor

134 Watercress Drive
Greeneville, TN 37745

Mobile: (540) 220-6414
Office: (423) 823-9677
dharry@tmgva.com

Dave Harry Bio

Christina Corace
Program Analyst/Instructor

4814 Haymarket Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Mobile: (757) 748-9096
ccorace@tmgva.com

Christina Corace Bio

Renee McNichol
Program Support Specialist

136 Moline Dr.
Newport News, VA 23606

Mobile: (757) 303-1161
rmcnichol@tmgva.com

Renee McNichol Bio

Ambrose “Bo” Brewer
Program Analyst

129 Camelot Cres
Yorktown, VA 23693

Mobile: (757) 869-2608
abrewer@tmgva.com

Ambrose Bo Brewer Bio

Lori Gelinas
Program Analyst and Support Specialist 

California, MD

Mobile: (757) 218-2050
lgelinas@tmgva.com

Lori Gelinas Bio

Kristen Miller
Director of Business Operations

9737 Peppertree Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Office: (866) 855-6449
Mobile: (540) 295-9313
kmiller@tmgva.com

Kristen Miller Bio

Vy Barto
Director of Business Development

43 Charlene Loop
Hampton, VA 23666

Mobile: (757) 846-5534
vbarto@tmgva.com

Vy Barto Bio

Tricia Barto
Director of Talent Acquisition and Team Development

3 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA 23662

Mobile: (757) 218-8443
pbarto@tmgva.com